Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za

Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za

SUNDOWNS NEC

MAMELODI SUNDOWNS NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

National Office Bearers

Chairperson:

Lesego Mabena

084 798 9700

matjivitch2410@gmail.com

 

1st Deputy Chairperson:

Lucky Vusani

073 6570 128

Lucky.vusani@isuzu.co.za

 

2nd Deputy Chairperson:

Solly Sithole

082 9641 339

Mafemanisolly99@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Mpho Mothupi

083 864 5150

mpho.mothupi2011@gmail.com

 

Dep. Secretary:

Peggy Jeremia

067 72 163 391

Lelobajeremiah@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:

Vince Itsweng

073 862 9815

vincemabe2@gmail.com

 

Provincial Office Bearers

 

Gauteng North

Chairperson:

Eazy Mampye

083 210 7021

eazymotsepe@yahoo.com

 

Secretary:

Grant Seeletse

073 336 9627

seeletseg@gmail.com

 

Gauteng South

Chairperson:

Joseph Teko

062 269 2727

Joseph.Teko@famousbrands.co.za

Secretary:

Sbongile Nkosi

073 793 7321

Nkosisbongile16@gmail.com

 

North West

Chairperson:

Peter Dube

076 310 5817

reodube@gmail.com

Secretary:

Boitumelo Phiri

083 674 7623

tumiphiri530@gmail.com

 

Western Cape

Chairperson:

Mzukisi Tengile

073 867 5565

mzukisitengile@yahoo.com

Secretary:

Abongile Songelwa

076 997 7057

abongiles20@gmail.com

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Chairperson:

Terror Mthiba

072 115 1275

kznsundownspec@gmail.com

Secretary:

Sphamandla Mazibuko

083 210 5051

kznsundownspec@gmail.com

 

Mpumalanga

Chairperson:

Bhekifa Ngomane

079 177 9106

bhekifangomane@gmail.com

Secretary:

Lennox Makitla

071 672 1028

makitlalenox@gmail.com

 

Limpopo

Chairperson:

Thando Ntshumeni

083 755 3372

ntshumeni@gmail.com

Secretary:

Lucky Mahlatji

082 427 0097

mlmahlatji@gmail.com

 

Free State

Chairperson:

Eddie Mokulutlo

083 519 9804

eddiemokolutlo06@gmail.com

Secretary:

Nthabiseng Thetele

063 873 0515

thetelejacoline7@gmail.com

 

Northern Cape

Chairperson:

Olebogeng Thebe

082 800 3969

olebogengthebe2@gmail.com

Secretary:

Gaobuse Shomoleile

072 460 0143

shomoleilega@gmail.com

 

Eastern Cape

Chairperson:

Ivan Magida

082 669 8652

magidazane@gmail.com

Secretary:

Lulamile Mzayiya

071 781 1672

azuka.ruu@gmail.com

 

Botswana

Chairperson:

Enerst Lekagane

067 72 655 064

ernesttshepolekagane10@gmail.com

Secretary:

Oduetse Mahalelo

067 72 706 684

omahalelo@bqa.org.bw

 

Swaziland

Chairperson:

Thokozani Dlamini

068 7628 7922

mkhetfwat@gmail.com

Secretary:

Thula Sibande

068 7676 8232

2lagoje@gmail.com

 

Lesotho 

Chairperson:

Bataung Molefi

066 5981 3034

bataungmolefi@gmail.com

Secretary:

Tsimane Tsimane

066 5808 7977

ttsimanesixtus@yahoo.com

 

Institutions

Chairperson:

Isaac Shivambu

074 312 0806

sgezaniisaac@gmail.com

Secretary:

Excellent Thanda

073 360 3680

excellent.thanda@yahoo.com

 

National Women Organizer:

Angela Kubheka – 078 624 2184

angela@sundownsfc.com

Follow Masandawana

2019/20 ABSA Premiership Log

PosTeamPPts
33052
43052
53050
63042
73042

Latest News Stories

Sphelele Mkhulise – From ball boy to playing in the first team
October 21, 2020
I came here to win trophies- Romeo
October 20, 2020
The DSTV Premiership Kicks Off With A Mouth-watering Clash For Masandawana
October 19, 2020