Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za

Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za

SUNDOWNS NEC

MAMELODI SUNDOWNS NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

National Office Bearers

Chairperson:

Lesego Mabena

084 798 9700

matjivitch2410@gmail.com

 

1st Deputy Chairperson:

Lucky Vusani

073 6570 128

Lucky.vusani@isuzu.co.za

 

2nd Deputy Chairperson:

Solly Sithole

082 9641 339

Mafemanisolly99@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Mpho Mothupi

083 864 5150

mpho.mothupi2011@gmail.com

 

Dep. Secretary:

Peggy Jeremia

067 72 163 391

Lelobajeremiah@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:

Vince Itsweng

073 862 9815

vincemabe2@gmail.com

 

Provincial Office Bearers

 

Gauteng North

Chairperson:

Jerry Mokgehle

081 845 2291

mokgehle@hotmail.com

 

Secretary:

Angie Lengene

072 607 4816

lengeneangie@gmail.com

 

Gauteng South

Chairperson:

Joseph Teko

062 269 2727

Joseph.Teko@famousbrands.co.za

Secretary:

Sbongile Nkosi

073 793 7321

Nkosisbongile16@gmail.com

 

North West

Chairperson:

Peter Dube

076 310 5817

reodube@gmail.com

Secretary:

Boitumelo Phiri

083 674 7623

tumiphiri530@gmail.com

 

Western Cape

Chairperson:

Mzukisi Tengile

073 867 5565

mzukisitengile@yahoo.com

Secretary:

Abongile Songelwa

076 997 7057

abongiles20@gmail.com

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Chairperson:

Terror Mthiba

072 115 1275

kznsundownspec@gmail.com

Secretary:

Sphamandla Mazibuko

083 210 5051

kznsundownspec@gmail.com

 

Mpumalanga

Chairperson:

Bhekifa Ngomane

079 177 9106

bhekifangomane@gmail.com

Secretary:

Lennox Makitla

071 672 1028

makitlalenox@gmail.com

 

Limpopo

Chairperson:

Thando Ntshumeni

083 755 3372

ntshumeni@gmail.com

Secretary:

Lucky Mahlatji

082 427 0097

mlmahlatji@gmail.com

 

Free State

Chairperson:

Eddie Mokulutlo

083 519 9804

eddiemokolutlo06@gmail.com

Secretary:

Nthabiseng Thetele

063 873 0515

thetelejacoline7@gmail.com

 

Northern Cape

Chairperson:

Olebogeng Thebe

082 800 3969

olebogengthebe2@gmail.com

Secretary:

Gaobuse Shomoleile

072 460 0143

shomoleilega@gmail.com

 

Eastern Cape

Chairperson:

Ivan Magida

082 669 8652

magidazane@gmail.com

Secretary:

Nondima Vumenjani

082 931 6427

ndimasvumenjani@gmail.com

 

Botswana

Chairperson:

Enerst Lekagane

067 72 655 064

ernesttshepolekagane10@gmail.com

Secretary:

Oduetse Mahalelo

067 72 706 684

omahalelo@bqa.org.bw

 

Swaziland

Chairperson:

Thula Sibande

+268 7676 8232

2lagoje@gmail.com

Secretary:

Sabelo Gwebu

+268 7658 8272

sgwebu770@gmail.com

 

Lesotho 

Chairperson:

Bataung Molefi

066 5981 3034

bataungmolefi@gmail.com

Secretary:

Tsimane Tsimane

066 5808 7977

ttsimanesixtus@yahoo.com

 

Institutions

Chairperson:

Isaac Shivambu

074 312 0806

sgezaniisaac@gmail.com

Secretary:

Tshepo Sithole

079 226 7156

tsheposithole68@gmail.com

 

National Women Organizer:

Angela Kubheka – 078 624 2184

angela@sundownsfc.com

Follow Masandawana

2020/21 DStv Premiership Log

PosTeamPPts
13067
23054
33050
43047
53045

Latest News Stories

First Impressions From Our Newest Brazilians
July 26, 2021
Ngobeni Returns To Where It All Began
July 22, 2021
We Knew That We Needed To Make The People Of South Africa Proud – Rushine De Reuck
July 20, 2021
X