SUNDOWNS NEC

MAMELODI SUNDOWNS NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

 

National Office Bearers

Chairperson:

Lesego Mabena

084 798 9700

matjivitch2410@gmail.com

 

1st Deputy Chairperson:

Lucky Vusani

073 6570 128

Lucky.vusani@isuzu.co.za

 

2nd Deputy Chairperson:

Solly Sithole

082 9641 339

Mafemanisolly99@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Mpho Mothupi

083 864 5150

mpho.mothupi2011@gmail.com

 

Dep. Secretary:

Peggy Jeremia

067 72 163 391

Lelobajeremiah@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:

Vince Itsweng

073 862 9815

vincemabe2@gmail.com

 

Provincial Office Bearers

 

Gauteng North

Chairperson:

Jerry Mokgehle

081 845 2291

mokgehle@hotmail.com

 

Secretary:

Angie Lengene

072 607 4816

lengeneangie@gmail.com

 

Gauteng South

Chairperson:

Sbongile Nkosi

073 793 7321

Nkosisbongile16@gmail.com

Secretary:

Takalani Ramadi

067 748 0841

Takalanimackswell@yahoo.com

 

North West

Chairperson:

Peter Dube

076 310 5817

reodube@gmail.com

Secretary:

Boitumelo Phiri

083 674 7623

tumiphiri530@gmail.com

 

Western Cape

Chairperson:

Mzukisi Tengile

073 867 5565

mzukisitengile@yahoo.com

Secretary:

Abongile Songelwa

076 997 7057

abongiles20@gmail.com

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Chairperson:

Terror Mthiba

072 115 1275

kznsundownspec@gmail.com

Secretary:

Sphamandla Mazibuko

083 210 5051

kznsundownspec@gmail.com

 

Mpumalanga

Chairperson:

Bhekifa Ngomane

079 177 9106

bhekifangomane@gmail.com

Secretary:

Lennox Makitla

071 672 1028

makitlalenox@gmail.com

 

Limpopo

Chairperson:

Thando Ntshumeni

083 755 3372

ntshumeni@gmail.com

Secretary:

Lucky Mahlatji

082 427 0097

mlmahlatji@gmail.com

 

Free State

Chairperson:

Eddie Mokulutlo

083 519 9804

eddiemokolutlo06@gmail.com

Secretary:

Nthabiseng Thetele

063 873 0515

thetelejacoline7@gmail.com

 

Northern Cape

Chairperson:

Lebogang Motingoe

079 308 4383

motingwel@gmail.com

Secretary:

Gaobuse Shomoleile

072 460 0143

shomoleilega@gmail.com

 

Eastern Cape

Chairperson:

Ivan Magida

082 669 8652

magidazane@gmail.com

Secretary:

Lulamile Mzayiya

071 781 1672

azuka.ruu@gmail.com

 

Institutions

Chairperson:

Isaac Shivambu

074 312 0806

sgezaniisaac@gmail.com

Secretary:

Tshepo Sithole

073 011 8707

tsheposithole68@gmail.com

 

Botswana

Chairperson:

Enerst Lekagane

067 72 655 064

ernesttshepolekagane10@gmail.com

Secretary:

Oduetse Mahalelo

067 72 706 684

omahalelo@bqa.org.bw

 

Eswatini

Chairperson:

Thula Sibande

+268 7676 8232

2lagoje@gmail.com

Secretary:

Sabelo Gwebu

+268 7658 8272

sgwebu770@gmail.com

 

Lesotho 

Chairperson:

Bataung Molefi

066 5981 3034

bataungmolefi@gmail.com

Secretary:

Tsimane Tsimane

066 5808 7977

ttsimanesixtus@yahoo.com

 

Namibia

Chairperson:

Jeffery Naobeb

+264 81 728 3579

jeffluck08@gmail.com

Secretary:

Martha Andreas

+264 81 415 3529

ndinelago2012@gmail.com

 

 

Follow Masandawana

2022/23 DStv Premiership Log

PosTeamPPts
13073
23050
32950
43045

Latest News Stories

Romain Folz Joins The Brazilians
July 22, 2024
Kegan Johannes Signs For Bafana Ba Style
July 22, 2024
Arthur de Oliveira Sales Joins The Yellow Nation
July 19, 2024